Steve Wymer
Steve WymerPresident & CEO
Machelle Locsin
Machelle LocsinChief Development Officer
Kelli O'Gorman
Kelli O'GormanChief Financial Officer
Mark Washbush
Mark WashbushChief Operating Officer
Sheyla Tupua
Sheyla TupuaVice President, Teen Services & College Readiness
Jenny Leet
Jenny LeetExecutive Administrator
Fred McCasland
Fred McCaslandDirector of Programs - South
Albert Estrada
Albert EstradaDirector of Programs - North
Jessica Carrillo
Jessica CarrilloDirector of Program Services
Anthony Teschera
Anthony TescheraDirector of Program Services
Pam Leppi
Pam LeppiSenior Director of Program Impact
Trini Ruiz
Trini RuizDirector of Teen Services
Julissa Escobar
Julissa EscobarDirector of Curriculum & Instruction
Jeannine Carroll
Jeannine CarrollDirector of Human Resources
Stacy Manshack
Stacy ManshackHuman Resources & Payroll Specialist
 Helen Sustarich
Helen SustarichHuman Resources Generalist
Jacob Leung
Jacob LeungFinance Manager
Delilah Nguyen
Delilah NguyenAccounting Specialist
Kristi Cole
Kristi ColeDirector of Resource Development
Kimberly Reddrick-Peters
Kimberly Reddrick-PetersVolunteer & Corporate Outreach Manager
Erycah Taylor
Erycah TaylorMarketing & Communications Manager
Evelyn Logan
Evelyn LoganResource Development Coordinator
Monica Nath
Monica NathGrants & Compliance Administrator
Erika Coll
Erika CollOperations Assistant


Janelly Saphien
Janelly SaphienAlpha Jose Hernandez Unit Director
Brenda Otero
Brenda OteroAlum Rock Unit Director
Adrianna Acosta
Adrianna AcostaAlviso Unit Director
Michele Davis
Michele DavisChristopher Unit Director
Jeremiah Borrego
Jeremiah BorregoDCP El Camino Director
Mikey McCasland
Mikey McCaslandDCP Alum Rock Unit Director
Loryn Habina
Loryn HabinaEdenvale Unit Director
Denny Reyes
Denny ReyesHayes Clubhouse Unit Director
Gemi Marcos
Gemi MarcosJasmine Square & Park Place Unit Director
Daisy Saephan
Daisy SaephanLevin Unit Director
Alban Diaz
Alban DiazMorgan Hill Unit Director
Adam Hernandez
Adam HernandezSmythe ClubhouseUnit Director
Kelly Flores
Kelly FloresStipe ClubhoueSite Director
Paul Manuzon
Paul ManuzonACE Empower Unit Director
Paola Valverde
Paola ValverdeACE Esperanza Unit Director