Clubhouse Locations & Contact Information

Administration

Boys & Girls Clubs of Silicon Valley
Sobrato Center for Nonprofits
518 Valley Way
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: (408) 957-9685
www.bgclub.org

Alum Rock Youth Center Clubhouse

137 N.White Road
San Jose, CA 95127
(408) 251-5757
Unit Director: Romina Roman
Email: romina@bgclub.org

Alviso Youth Center Clubhouse

5040 N. 1st Street
San Jose, CA 95002
Unit Director:  Albert Estrada
(408) 423-1706
Email: albert@bgclub.org

Backesto Park Clubhouse

675 E. Empire Street
San Jose, CA 95112
Unit Director: Joe Lopez
(408) 217-8331
Email: joe@bgclub.org

Christopher Elementary School Clubhouse

565 Coyote Road
San Jose, CA 95111
Site Director: Michelé Davis
(408) 227-8550 x311328
Email: michele@bgclub.org

Edenvale Youth Center Clubhouse

285 Azucar Avenue
San Jose, CA 95111
Unit Director: Tony Moore
(408) 362-0564
Email: tony@bgclub.org

Gardner Community Center Clubhouse

520 West Virginia Street
San Jose, CA 95125
Site Director: Yareni Carrasco
(408) 277-4761
Email: yareni@bgclub.org

Levin Clubhouse

4955 Edenview Drive
San Jose, CA 95111
Unit Director: Anna Ho
(408) 224-7997
(408) 794-6580
Email: anna@bgclub.org

Miner Elementary School Clubhouse

5629 Lean Avenue
San Jose, CA 95123
Site Director: Veronica Sierra
(408) 225-2144 x317215
Email: veronica@bgclub.org

Olinder Park Clubhouse

848 E. William Street
San Jose, CA 95116
Unit Director: Joe Lopez
(408) 289-1909
Email: joe@bgclub.org

Smythe Clubhouse

2195 Cunningham Avenue
San Jose, CA 95122
Unit Director: Adam Hernandez
(408) 258-7227
Email: adam@bgclub.org

Stipe Elementary School Clubhouse

5000 Lyng Drive
San Jose, CA 95111
Site Director: Kelly Flores
(408) 227-7332 x323329
Email: kelly@bgclub.org